Steeton AFC
Officials and Commitee members

  • Adam Longen, 1st Team Coach , Contact:, a.longden@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
  • Adam Smith, Assistant Manager , Contact:, a8psmith@gmail.com
  • Albert Bates, Chairman and Groundsman, Contact:, molsh24@aol.com
  • Andy Foster, Reserve Team Manager , Contact:, andy.foster@afecltd.co.uk
  • Bryn Morgan, Kit Man , Contact:, bryn.morgan@talktalk.net
  • Damien Whiteoak, Committee Member , Contact:, damien@millprint.co.uk
  • Gary Chadwick , Programme Editor , Contact:, Gary.chadwick1@gmail.com
  • James Yeadon , Committee Member , Contact:, jamesyeadon@btinternet.com
  • Joe Bryceland , Under 18 Manager , Contact:, brycies@blueyonder.co.uk
  • John Chapman, Club Photographer , Contact:, johnchapman71@gmail.com
  • Mick Ferguson , Treasurer, Contact:, mickfergie@gmail.com
  • Pete Jeffrey, Under 19 Manager, Contact:, pjeffrey@dobsongasket.com
  • Phil Briggs , Secretary , Contact:, steetonafc.yahoo.com
  • Rob Tosney, Committee Member , Contact:, notlikework@btinternet.com
  • Roy Mason, 1st Team Manager, Contact:, mason@steetonafc.co.uk